Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Evaluations Day 1: 
  • Location: Sport Stable

 

  • Evaluations Day 1 - Sunday, February 23rd: BASEBALL PLAYERS ONLY
    • 8am - 9am: 11-14 year olds in Majors, Intermediates, & Juniors
    • 9am - 11am: 9-11 year olds in AAA
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Intermediate/Majors/AAA Registration Ends: 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Evaluations Day 2: 
  • Location: Sport Stable

 

  • Evaluations Day 2 - Sunday, March 1st: SOFTBALL & BASEBALL PLAYERS
  • 11am - 12pm: AAA, Majors, and Juniors Softball Players
  • 12pm - 1pm: Makeups for Baseball Players
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
Baseball Divisions Draft: 

Draft

  • Baseball Majors: Wednesday, March 3, 2020 at TBD from 6:30pm to 7:30pm.
  • Baseball AAA: Wednesday, March 3, 2020 at TBD from 7:30pm to 9:30pm.
  • Softball AAA & Majors: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at TBD from 7:30pm to 9:30pm.
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
Softball Divisions Draft: 

Draft

  • Baseball Majors: Wednesday, March 3, 2020 at TBD from 6:30pm to 7:30pm.
  • Baseball AAA: Wednesday, March 3, 2020 at TBD from 7:30pm to 9:30pm.
  • Softball AAA & Majors: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at TBD from 7:30pm to 9:30pm.
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
Machine Pitch Divisions Registration Ends: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 9:00a to 9:30p
Dick's MLL Coupon Day: 

Our annual discount day at Dick's Sporting Goods is coming up! The 20% off coupon is good for anything in the store (its not limited to just baseball gear). So get out there and get those items you've been missing!

 

When:   Saturday, March 7, 2020
              9:00am - 9:30pm

Where:  Dick's Sporting Goods - Flatirons Mall
              31 W Flatiron Crossing Dr.

              Broomfield, CO 80021
 

P.S. You can get other year round discounts using our other coupon page as well.

See you there!

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 6:00p to 9:00p
Coaches Meeting: 

Mudrocks Back Room 

Agenda:

1. Safety Training - 30 minutes

2. Positve coaching training - 15 minutes

3. Coaching plans by division - 1 hour

4. Hand out equipment - 30 minutes

Friday, Mar 13, 2020
T-Ball Divisions Registration Ends: 
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
MLL BOD Meeting: 

Mudrocks

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
OPENING DAY - ALL DIVISIONS!: 

Spring Opening Day: Saturday, April 4, 2020 – All Divisions

Sunday, May 10, 2020
All Stars Tryouts - Baseball & Softball: 
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 through Sun, Jun 7, 2020
Baseball AAA Tournament: 
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
Final Day of District 2 Interlock Schedule: